Home > Learning > Find your strengths

Find your strengths

I recently completed The Strengthfinder 2.0 assessment tool and found the process to be incredibly valuable. The results not only reinforced what I already now about where my strengths lie, but also serve as a useful tool for directing my priorities.

I find myself asking the question “Is this task or problem aligned with my strengths?”. If the answer is no, then I look at delegating or enlisting help from someone more attuned to the task in question.

I’m more productive because I’m not banging my head against the wall trying to solve problems outside my areas of expertise.

I recommend the tool to anyone looking to focus on their strengths.

Strengthsfinder 2.0

Categories: Learning Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

